Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reggie Richardson

Reggie Richardson

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Richardson
"Great INSURANCE Company I been a Customer for 35 Years are more Fantanic people to work with"
Profile photo of Christopher Walton

Christopher Walton

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Walton
"Ken Bishop and his team at State Farm are honest and give quality service. I would highly recommend speaking with Mr. Bishop about your Life, Home, Renters, & Auto policies."
Profile photo of Kenyada Rogers

Kenyada Rogers

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyada Rogers
"Ken has been nothing short of amazing as my agent. He has assisted me with insurance in multiple areas such as car, home and life. He has always taken the time to reachout to ensure I understand my policies and is always available if I have questions. It feels so good to know there's a genuine person behind the title who really cares and wants you to always get the best deal. To have Ken as your agent is like having family looking out for you!!! Thanks Ken for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Risenhoover

Michelle Risenhoover

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Risenhoover
"Always a pleasure to deal with Ken!"
Profile photo of Luci Bonee

Luci Bonee

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luci Bonee
"Very helpful during our stressful evacuation time"
Profile photo of Dixie Books

Dixie Books

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Books
"Always friendly, helpful and easy to talk to, Peggy and Ken do an amazing job."
Profile photo of Jessica Hattaway

Jessica Hattaway

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hattaway
"Ken is one of the best agents I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He is very thorough, and will most certainly get you the best coverage available. Very professional and quick to respond if ever needed."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Best agent I've ever had. He goes above and beyond to help. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Alvin Patterson

Alvin Patterson

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Patterson
"They were VERY Helpful"
Profile photo of Edward Robinson

Edward Robinson

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Robinson
"Best agent ever. Easy going, professional services with that southern at home charm. Miss Peggy is always helpful, and always responds to any concerns."
Profile photo of Art Sullivan

Art Sullivan

December 6, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Art Sullivan
"The service is great. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Thomas Crews

Thomas Crews

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Crews
"Excellent service and competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Jody Barr

Jody Barr

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Barr
"Ken along with his assistant Peggy have been the most helpful of any agency with which I've dealt. After the death of our previous agent who we really liked, our account was fortuitously handed over to Ken and he has taken it to another level."